Listed below are some Frequently Asked Questions for Upgrading to a Reseller account.
How can I upgrade to a Reseller account?
You are eligible to upgrade when you have at least one active order in your Customer account and do not have a Reseller account with us. The option to upgrade is always available under Help > Upgrade to Reseller Account in your control panel.
Can I access the Customer account after upgrading?
Yes. The Customer account will not be disabled and you will be able to access your orders, utilise the funds and check transactions.
How can I login to the new Reseller account?
The reseller account login details will be sent to your registered Customer email address in a couple of hours after you upgrade your account.
Will the existing transactions be moved to the Reseller account?
No. The transactions in the Customer account will not be moved to the Reseller account.
Will remaining funds be moved to the Reseller account?
No. Funds (if any) in the your account will not be moved to the Reseller account. You can withdraw any remaining funds using My Billing > Withdraw Funds option in your control panel and then add them manually to the new Reseller account.
Will I get Money Back on products that are moved to the new Reseller account?
No. Money Back on products (if any) will be lost once they are moved to the Reseller account.
Is the upgrade reversible?
No. The upgrade action cannot be reversed after the Reseller account is created.